Customer reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sarah P  
29 November2019
Received my beautiful toucan Mr Poppins+Co as a gift from my gorgeous friend, Vicki, a few weeks ago & have been hanging out to use it! Wow... I managed to pack 2 kids things (including nappies for both!) & my things in the bag for our weekend away. The other half was very impressed - only one bag to pack instead of multiple! Love, love, love!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sarah M  
28 October 2019
Love love love my Mr Poppins+Co bag, toiletries bag & wet bags. Fantastic quality and I could travel for months with what I could pack, the space is amazing.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Stacey D  
11 October 2019
Spectacular bag and toiletry bag, it is what I have been searching for. About to use it for a trip away and can fit both my and my daughter’s clothes. Only problem was trying to decide on a pattern!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nicky S  1 October 2019
Excellent quality, practical and BEAUTIFUL bag, perfect for everything you need. Absolutely love my leisure bag and toiletry bag - which is actually big enough for most essentials. Very happy with my purchase.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Steve T  
8 September 2019
We have had the Kahoots bag and beach towels for almost a couple of years and they still look brand new even after extensive use. We use the bag a couple of times every week and the towels at least once a week all year round.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Elisha D  28 August 2019
I’ve had so many compliments on this beautiful bag. I took it on a plane as checked luggage (knowing how it can get knocked and thrown around) and it made it to my destination completely unscathed. Beautiful and durable fabric and so easy to clean! I love it, and it’s matching mini toiletry bag!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Susy M  
13 August 2019
The Roam bags are the best! I have been looking for a design like this my entire adult life. Thank you ladies for making the BEST skincare-makeup-haircare-travel bits... etc bag ever!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Kristy M 15 July 2019
I LOVE my leisure bag because it holds everything! Enough for a whole weekend away - clothes and knee high boots, motor bike riding gear, hand bag, jacket, everything! The handles are fantastic quality, sturdy heavy duty zips and a great number of pockets. The only thing I’d like is a few more choices in fabrics. Something really bright would be great! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Emma P 10 July 2019
Such a handy bag - with the bonus of being beautiful too! It fits everything you could want for a day out with the family or a weekend away!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Anthea K  5 July 2019
We’ve landed in Doha on our way to Greece. I’m waiting in line and just wanted to send you a quick message ‘cos this is the first time I’ve travelled with my leisure bag. It’s amazing! So comfy to carry, the little pocket on the outside is really handy going through all the checkpoints and it fitted perfectly into the overhead locker. Love it!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Garry D  4 July 2019
The bag is amazing, I use it everywhere I travel, super strong and robust for my lifestyle. The hardware is great quality and feels like it will last forever.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Kristy M  
24 June 2019
I ordered my leisure bag at 10:30pm Sunday night, and it was waiting for me when I got home at 4pm Monday! Fantastic service and amazing high quality products.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nicole M  
12 June 2019
Can I just say Mr Poppins+Co are the most divine bags I have ever purchased and deceptively larger than what they look which I just LOVE!!! I ALWAYS get compliments when I travel with it and never have to rearrange to find room for everything. They have become my go to gifts for my girlfriends for birthdays and Christmases! I have even updated the children's country road bags to a Mr Poppins+Co bag each. 

These are an investment and worth every single cent in my opinion.

Thank you for creating not just a 'bag', but a stylish, highly functional, comfortable to carry bag (that big strap is awesome, when having to carry multiple bags) that fits everything in it (I don't travel lightly EVER).

I can't tell you the amount of concierges who have marveled and asked where I bought my bags from I even have the matching make up bags/toiletry bags for all of them. I have sat with tourists in hotel lobbies helping them to buy there own piece of the iconic Australia Mr Poppins+Co bag.

We have a total of 4 in this house and I am just waiting to save enough for the 5th one for my youngest who is obsessed with the (Jungle theme one). 

So Thank you Mr Poppins+Co for your truly luxurious, spacious, well designed, highly functional, deceptively HUGE bags. Hoping to get the 5th sooner rather than later.

Well done on a brilliant product. xxx

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Filomena G 5 June 2019
Best towels I have ever bought. They travel around with me. I have all the patterns.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sonia K  
25 April 2019
We have two Kahoots in Coal and they're perfect for our camping trips. Awesome quality, easy to pack and stands up to the outdoor conditions. They're all we need to hold our gear for a few days away.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Tanya L  2 April 2019
I recently brought a couple of bags and towels after looking at them for ages. Gave a bag as a present and they absolutely love it. Can’t believe I didn’t get them sooner. Thank you! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Bernie F  1 March 2019
Loving our towels! They still look and feel as good as the day we bought them. Generously sized, quality material, great design and long lasting. Well done on such a great product. Looking forward to getting the makeup bag to go with my leisure bag!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Natalie Z  26 February 2019
Such a fabulous bag! My son recently had his tonsils out and this was the most perfect overnight bag for all of our things. Thank you! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Alex O  13 Febuary 2019
My kids actually fight over my Bloom towel, it’s the softest one we own and, may I add, the best for cleaning sunglasses! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Justine B  
13 February 2019
Mr Poppins+Co have really thought about all the features that make a great product. Not only that, they’re great quality and fun prints.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Alison C  11 February 2019
Just came back from a few days down south. Stashed all my mixed weather gear plus my laptop (for work emergencies!) and matching towel in my Mr Poppins+Co weekender...the holiday started the minute I zipped up. Used the shoulder strap and really liked the functional clips too. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Shannon E  25 January 2019
I never believed ‘sand free’ until I saw my friends towel!! AMAZING!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Marika Y  
24 January  2019
I bought a Roam toiletry bag in Dunsborough this morning and was so impressed I had to buy more as presents. Thanks again! x 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Jody S  14 January 2019
Love my new Toucan cushions. I’ve put them on our outdoor furniture and they have really brightened up the sofa. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Mackane R  12 January 2019
What a fantastic little accessory my Mr Poppins+Co towel has become. No sand sticks to it!! Can you believe it? Also highly absorbent and drys me in seconds. And so comfortable to lie on when I’m working on the tan. A summer necessity. Love this towel!  

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Lizelle L  11 January  2019
I absolutely love my bag and use it wayyyy more than I thought I would. Great product, highly recommend! Used more than once a week. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
George M  11 January 2019
Quality, luxurious, spacious, stunning, must-have all rounder bag! These large bags are the best quality with stunning finish! You will NOT be disappointed!!!! I love mine!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Anne P  10 January  2019
I especially love the Leisure Bag as it fits 2 people’s luggage perfectly for a weekender! I don’t have to bring multiple separate bags which are often difficult to carry and the thick strap makes it easy. The towels are just so convenient to pack, use, wash and dry that there’s no fuss with laundry when I get back home. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Michelle T  9 January 2019
My husband bought me a Toucan bag for Christmas. OMG the whole family loves it! Having just spent 2 weeks away in the caravan it was great to pack everything we needed for a day trip to the beach for a family of 4. So roomy to fit everything including snorkels. Love all the pockets and the waterproof bag it comes with saves everything else getting wet! Thanks Mr Poppins+Co! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Adrian P  9 January 2019
The best quality towels I’ve ever used. Time and time again I find myself impressed with how amazing they are. They’re now an essential on my beach trips! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Natasha L  9 January 2019
Santa delivered the fantastic toiletry bag in the new Dusk design for Christmas. Miss 9 absolutely loves it and can't wait to use it this weekend! Such a great size as it fits so much! Love the new addition to the range. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Jodi I  7 January 2019
These are great bags! Have used mine a lot. So spacious, stylish and great quality. Easy to access everything in the bag due to thoughtful design. Customer service fabulous as well. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amanda M  18 December 2018
I just received my cushion covers today and I just love them, and these toucan ones are perfect for the Pilbara

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Erica P  
9 December 2018
I just received mine and am absolutely in love with it, it’s perfect

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Claire  
6 November 2018
I bought my daughter-in-law a Kahoots leisure bag at the Perth Every Woman’s Expo. Last Monday she gave birth to our first grandchild, a daughter, and her Mr Poppins+Co bag was there. I’m sure it is going to get a lot of use as her family grows. Thank you for designing such a versatile bag.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nicole G
Such a beautiful bag, and deceptively soooooo big! Heaps of room for everything! Highly recommend these. I looooooove my Bloom. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Melanie B 
I've been super happy with my Mr Poppins+Co bag so far and get lots of comments on it. Looking forward to picking up the toiletry bag shortly too :) 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amanda M - 4 December 2018
These bags are amazing. I absolutely love mine and it fits so much in and the matching towels are awesome! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sandra N 
Love my 2 extra large bath sheet sized towels from Mr Poppins+Co. They cover the most generous or tallest bodies, dry you fast and are dry themselves in no time. Plus, they roll up small for storage at home or for travel. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Marilyn S 

Thank you so much for the wonderful service when I brought two of your bags. The bag for myself is just amazing for travelling and the other for my daughter-in-law will meet  all her needs with a new baby. Being in the 60+ age group I found my needs are very different to a young family. I especially love using the wetbag for keeping shoes separate from my clothes and for storing smaller items separately so I am able to find all my travel items with no fuss. There is so much room! This is a great bag for all age groups. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Melisa E
 
I’ve been waiting for a bag like this! We spend so much time outdoors with towels and water bottles and changes of clothes, and I have been through a zillion different bag options - some too small, some too heavy, some too fussy, most just deteriorating quickly. Thank you for an alternative to the Ikea bag!! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Tiffany B
  31 October 2018
I received my toiletry bag today. I love it and so impressed with the quality and design. Thanks so much! x 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Stacey R  
29 October 2018
Best bag!! Used it at a picnic on the public holiday just gone and it was so spacious it can literally fit as much as you can carry! Honestly just loving it, and got heaps of compliments down the coast last week. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Kathryn H  2 October 2018
Honestly your bags are amazing!!! My partner was checking it out last night and said it’s such nice quality!! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Courtneey T
I have [a Kahoots leisure bag] and it’s the best thing I have ever bought! I can fit my whole life in it! Best bag ever! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sue W  5 August 2018
How brave was I to trust my bag to the ferry cage heading off to Rotto? It was fantastic! Such an easy bag to use and strong enough I needn’t have worried. Love it!! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Gayle M  
3 July 2018
I love my bag I took it for a weekend away and got so many compliments

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Jo W - 1 June 2018
Received my beautiful bloom bag today. Fabulous quality and design. I love it

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Maria M  11 May 2018
I am loving how handy this bag is for work not only for leisure ... thank you Mr Poppins+Co. it carries all my Rodan and Fields demo kit, brochures, samples and stationery including 10 clipboards!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Laura R  10 April 2018
I am loving my new bag - such a great size! I love how it maintains its structure and look whether it is full or almost empty. It's also really easy to carry with the adjustable strap. We were at swimming lessons and it got a few admiring glances! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Steve T  25 March 2018
Bought your bag today and we've used it already! Carried the food for dinner to my sisters, the kids clothes, shoes and jumpers, the actual backpack itself that we already had as the kids' bag plus phones wallets and of course a bottle of wine - all in the one bag....oh and the two microfibre towels we bought were still in there. It was awesome!  

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Beej F  
4 March 2018
Absolutely love my new purchase! Stylish and fits everything for work and play! It's great for my workshops, carrying files and scripts for movies and banners. I keep my office in my bag so this is PERFECT! Thanks Mr Poppins+Co! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Filomena G  2 March 2018
I love my new bag and tassel. It fits heaps in it. I carry three towels, sunscreen, drink bottles, along with purse, phone, keys etc and still have heaps of room. The towels are super amazing and dry really fast. Thanks heaps ladies. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
E-von LA  28 February 2018
Outings aren't such a disorderly nightmare these days with extra help from my new leisure bag. I love the fact that it has so much room to store everything (I was able to fit a basketball, footy plus drink bottles) and pretty stylish too! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sabrina F  14 February 2018
Outstanding customer service - I placed an order yesterday afternoon and my items arrived today! Thank you Mr Poppins+Co, I love them. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Anna R  
30 July 2018
Love the bag! It's a fab overnighter! I've never had a good bag for myself. We take it to our holiday home in Harvey all the time as it holds all the family's gear for an overnight stay. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Rosy M  22 April 2018
In anticipation of a weekend at Crown Towers, I bought your Bloom bag to use as my overnighter. Best decision! Everything I needed (and I need a lot) fitted comfortably in this one bag! Historically I would have shown up with either my international sized suitcase fit for a 10 week holiday or 4 small overflowing bags! Instead, I waltzed in comfortably and elegantly with one beautiful tote! Thank you, it's perfect x 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Jim B  24 February 2018
You should call this bag the Pandora bag! I love the compartments, especially for my keys, phone and wallet. I'm really impressed with the overall functionality. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Arabel E  6 February 2018
We bought the Toucan bag and loved it so much that we went back for a second one - the Feather print bag (and matching towel). It’s hard to find a functional bag that can fit everything in that caters for the whole family’s needs. 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Vicki F  31 January 2018
Lugging stuff everywhere is a real turn off to getting out and about, so to know it's all in just one bag is awesome. It has actually inspired me to get out more, which for an indoors girl is HUGE! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Kristen N  
29 December 2017
Thank you Mr Poppins+Co for producing such beautiful items. The towels and bags have been a huge hit with the family this Christmas. Loving the wet bag - so handy!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Cherie H  25 December 2017
My hubby gave me a surprise this morning. I LOVE it! It's amazing quality - thank you! 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Meagan S  
29 November 2017
The bag is fantastic! It is durable, elegant and fits so much! I pack all my girls and my gear in the one bag, love it!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Rosa L  26 November 2017
Love my new leisure bag and matching towel!! Very impressed with premium fabric, accessories and functionality. 

use AFTERPAY + ZIP PAY

FREE SHIPPING IN AUSTRALIA*

AUSTRALIAN DESIGNED

Join our tribe of savvy leisure lovers

Back to the top